On this page you will find an overview of the confirmed speakers.

Conference hours will be from 10:00 – 16:30 (CET).

Ricardo Uribe-Alvarez, PhD student, Teagasc, Ireland
Keshia Broucke, Research associate, ILVO, Belgium
Timo Bongartz, General Manager, Fluence EMEA, The Netherlands
Ahmed Fahmy, Researcher, University of Hohenheim, Germany
David Schmelziesen, Co-Founder and Managing Director, Project EADEN, Germany
Martin Tietema, CEO, Growfoam, The Netherlands
Mark Horler, Co-Founder, The Soya Project / Chairman, UK Urban AgriTech
Thomas Zoellner,
Co-Founder / Secretary-General FarmTech Society
Speaker to be announced, Wageningen University, The Netherlands
Peter Nieuwkerk, Founder, Gastronology
Moayad Abushokhedim, CEO – Food Scientist, Fooditive Group